•  

    Contact Us

    bee

    Willow Hill School

    98 Haynes Rd.

    Sudbury, MA 01776

    Phone: 978-443-2581

    Fax: 978-443-0949 

    Office Hours:

    7:45am-4:30pm (Mon-Thu)

    7:45am-3:00pm (Fri)

     

    Administrative Team

    Marilyn G. Reid ~ Head of School ~mgreid@willowhillschool.org

    Mark Hall ~ Director of Education ~ mhall@willowhillschool.org

    Tom Rimer ~ Director of Admissions ~ trimer@willowhillschool.org

    Robin McCatty ~ School Counselor ~ rmccatty@willowhillschool.org

    Chelsey Cole ~ Director of Instructional Services ~ ccole@willowhillschool.org

     

    Business Office

    Audrey Brancaleone ~ Chief Finance Officer ~ abrancaleone@willowhillschool.org

     

    Administrative Assistants 

    Elaine Darman ~ edarman@willowhillschool.org

    & 

    Patty Dixon ~ pdixon@willowhillschool.org